Hi, we're Plecto

Plecto ApS is a SaaS startup company founded in 2012 in Aarhus, Denmark.

Kristian Houlberg Øllegaard

CEO & Co-founder

kristian@plecto.com

+45 71 99 71 62

Aleš Kocjančič

VP Engineering & Co-founder

ales@plecto.com

+45 71 99 71 63

Jesper Buch

Board Member & Partner

jb@jesperbuch.com

+45 71 99 71 60

Kasper Klit

VP Sales

kasper@plecto.com

+45 71 99 71 65

Daniel Borup Jakobsen

VP Marketing

daniel@plecto.com

+45 71 99 71 60

Tim Marschall

Area Manager, Switzerland

tim@plecto.com

+41 43 508 8737

Jakob Clausen

Customer Success Manager

jakob@plecto.com

+45 71 99 71 60

Christine Hansen

Account Executive

christine@plecto.com

+45 71 99 71 64

Mikkel Clausen

Developer

mikkel.clausen@plecto.com

+45 71 99 71 60

Rikke Mathiasen

Customer Success Manager

rikke@plecto.com

+45 71 99 71 60

Carlos Rocha

Business Development

carlos@plecto.com

+45 71 99 71 69

Nikola Lukacova

Business Development Intern

nikola@plecto.com

+45 71 99 71 60

You!

Apply below to be our next employee

contact@plecto.com

+45 71 99 71 60