Hi, we're Plecto

Plecto ApS is a SaaS startup company founded in 2012 in Aarhus, Denmark.

Kristian Houlberg Øllegaard

Managing Director & Partner

kristian@plecto.com

+45 71 99 71 62

Aleš Kocjančič

Head of Development & Partner

ales@plecto.com

+45 71 99 71 63

Jesper Buch

Board Member & Partner

jb@jesperbuch.com

+45 71 99 71 60

Kasper Klit

Head of Sales

kasper@plecto.com

+45 71 99 71 65

Jakob Clausen

Customer Success Manager

jakob@plecto.com

+45 71 99 71 60

Christine Hansen

Account Executive

christine@plecto.com

+45 71 99 71 64

Nikolai Øllegaard

Developer

nikolai@plecto.com

+45 71 99 71 60

Mikkel Clausen

Developer

mikkel.clausen@plecto.com

+45 71 99 71 60

Jonathan Stigsby

Account Executive

jonathan@plecto.com

+45 71 99 71 68

Kristian Jørgensen

UX Designer

kj@plecto.com

+45 71 99 71 60

You!

Apply below to be our next employee

contact@plecto.com

+45 71 99 71 60